Find us / opening hours

Slottsskogsgatan 13
414 53 Göteborg
Open every week:
Tuesday, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Closed:
Wednesday 22 December
Thursday 23 December
Friday 24 December
Saturday 25 December
Tuesday 28 December
Wednesday 29 December
Thursday 30 December
Friday 31 December
Saturday 01 January
Tuesday 04 January
Wednesday 05 January
Thursday 06 January
Friday 07 January
Saturday 08 January
Tuesday 11 January
Wednesday 12 January
Thursday 13 January
Friday 14 January

Slottsskogsgatan 13
414 53 Göteborg

Garverivägen 9
448 31 Floda
Open:
Premiär pick up i Floda
Saturday 17 April,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pick up i Floda
Saturday 29 May,
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday 13 November,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday 27 November,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday 11 December,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday 05 February,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday 05 March,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday 02 April,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday 07 May,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday 04 June,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

...