Find us / opening hours

Slottsskogsgatan 13
414 53 Göteborg
Open every week:
Tuesday, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Also open:
Tuesday 09 August,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 10 August,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday 12 August,
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday 13 August,
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Closed:
Saturday 30 April
Wednesday 11 May
Saturday 25 June
Tuesday 12 July
Wednesday 13 July
Friday 15 July
Saturday 16 July
Tuesday 19 July
Wednesday 20 July
Friday 22 July
Saturday 23 July
Tuesday 26 July
Wednesday 27 July
Friday 29 July
Saturday 30 July
Tuesday 02 August
Wednesday 03 August
Friday 05 August
Saturday 06 August
Saturday 05 November
Saturday 24 December

Slottsskogsgatan 13
414 53 Göteborg

Garverivägen 9
448 31 Floda
Open:
Premiär pick up i Floda
Saturday 17 April,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pick up i Floda
Saturday 29 May,
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday 07 May,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday 04 June,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

...