Find us / opening hours

Slottsskogsgatan 13
414 53 Göteborg
Open every week:
Tuesday, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Also open:
Thursday 16 July,
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 21 July,
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 22 July,
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 23 July,
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 28 July,
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 29 July,
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 30 July,
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Closed:
Saturday 06 June
Friday 19 June
Saturday 20 June
Tuesday 07 July
Wednesday 08 July
Thursday 09 July
Friday 10 July
Saturday 11 July
Tuesday 14 July
Wednesday 15 July
Friday 17 July
Saturday 18 July
Friday 24 July
Saturday 25 July
Friday 31 July
Saturday 01 August

Rimsmedsgatan 1, Hisingsbacka
42241
Open:
Pop up Öppna förskolan Backa
Wednesday 06 May,
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 01 July,
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday 05 August,
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

...